Becoming Less Self-Conscious

This is my second vlog installment. I took everyone’s advice and improved a lot with my video talks. The main thing I would change about this particular recording is that the beginning is quite repetitive. That is something that is more difficult for me to change, but I have noticed a pattern where the beginning of my talks are especially slow and repetitive, and as I get really into it, it starts to flow well. I may need a lot more practice before I learn to cut out this repetitive tendency.

I have been meaning to edit these videos, to spare you from listening to the repetitive bits and make them of roughly equal length, but at this point I’m not sure it’s going to happen. I just have a lot of higher priorities right now, and I am not skilled in video editing. So I am going ahead and posting them for now and will update here if I get around to editing.

Without further ado…

This entry was posted in self-confidence, vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

