First Vlog Posts

This has taken longer than planned, but I finally put up some videos on self-confidence. The first one reflects better what I originally had in mind with vlogging about self-confidence as an advocate and guide and is more like what I am aiming for in the future.

[Edit: I took these down for the moment. I wanted to leave them up for a while for documentation purposes, so readers could see how I progressed. However, they are not very well put together, and I am thinking about redoing them completely so that they serve as more than documentation and are much more helpful to viewers. At this point, I have taken a public speaking class and talked a lot more in front of groups and thus would be a lot better equipped to do that.]

This entry was posted in self-confidence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

